OUR SPECIALTIES and Events
  1. hawk walks
    Junior Experience
    Join us as we step out into the beautiful Lincolnshire countryside with a selection of our Birds of Prey and Owls. A memorable day for any child!
  2. owl weeks
    Falconry Experience
    Come along with us and our raptors into the Lincolnshire Countryside for an unforgettable experience.
  3. barn owl ring bearing weddings
    Weddings
    We offer an Owl Ring Bearing Service and also a Bird Of Prey Display to entertain your guests on your big day.

​  
We would like to remind all our customers that the last available date for this year's Flying Experience’s is Saturday 11th November!

Our centre is still open for you to come down and see our beautiful Birds of Prey and Owls and to have a chat with us. You can also find us out and about at the following Christmas Festivals:

Boston Christmas Market and Illuminate Parade on Thursday 23rd November
Market Rasen Christmas Market on Saturday 25th November
Grantham Christmas Market on Sunday 26th November
Tattershall Lakes Festive Market on Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd December

Sleaford Christmas Market on Sunday 3rd December
Woodhall Spa Christmas Market on Friday 8th December
National Centre for Craft and Design Christmas Fayre on Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th December
Boston Festive Market on Sunday 17th December

Our office will be closed from Saturday 23rd December at 3.00pm and re-open again on Wednesday 27th December at 10.00am – we will also be closed on both Sunday 31st December and Monday 1st January.
  






Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm
Based in Tattershall Farm Park, Lincolnshire

07923329725

fixtersfalconry@gmail.com

CONNECT WITH US!